top of page

Theraputic Art


I applied for a grant thru Fed Ex. the link is on my Facebook Art Barn page. If you are reading this, you have until May 13th to vote.

There is a grant for $25,000. just the thought of 'winning' that grant and being inspired by all of the 'things' that we could get for the studio just fills my heats with joy. I want to add more sensory equipment. It is much needed in our community. I feel like my chances of winning this grant are slim...but the fact that i had to think about what i would do with that money inspired me to create that reality anyway. if we win, that would be super awesome...if we don't then we will find a way to make that Vision become a reality.

That's how it works around here ;)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page